Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25784537 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Perth, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiya

I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working as a trainer in the finance industry. I love my work, teaching newbies helping them develop their skills and knowledge.

My friends describe me as: fun to be with, outgoing, funny, organised. A little crazy - I am always the one wanting to try new things. I am intelligent, though I don't always exhibit this trait;) and can be quite cheeky.

Values that are important to me include - Honesty, Faithfulness, Loyalty and Trustworthy.

My Motto in life: have no regrets! try new things... be happy!

Hobbies: I enjoy going out, spending time with my friends. I love to dance - salsa, clubbing. I love making desserts, and eating them :)
Love the outdoors - snorkelling, quad-biking, cruises. Love to travel - explore new places, meet new people.
Love animals... dogs, cats

Favorite books: anything that makes me laugh... and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Parsi, English
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.