Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25742031 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!

    So here's my story: I was born and raised in the windy-city (Chicago, for those of you who are wondering where that is), but surprisingly can speak Gujarati and Hindi fluently. Credit goes to my grandparents for talking in Gujarati all the time and to Bollywood for making Hindi movies. I definitely need my occasional dose of an Indian movie, but if that fails my mom always has her ZeeTv soaps playing. I'm a big movie buff, but more than that I enjoy dancing. I wouldn't consider myself to be as good as Michael Jackson, but I'm confident enough to say I'm pretty good. I took 7 years of Indian Classical dance growing up, but perform/choreograph dances for weddings most of the time. I am the eldest of three, which have it's pros and cons, however the three of us are extremely close.

    I love to travel; My job is pretty flexible and so when time permits I try to go somewhere I haven't been at least once/year. In regards to my career, I work at a private practice as an Optometrist and opened up a practice near the city last year. Which brings to me to what I'm looking for...

    Someone that was born in the states or has been here long enough to understand the culture. A guy that is open minded, laid-back, adventurous, and has a good sense of humor. Someone that takes care of his health and works out regularly. I have a big heart and care for those that are close me, so I expect the same from my partner.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Shopping, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Bowling, Volleyball
    • Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.