Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25724405 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Scheduled Caste,Koibatra
  • Goalpara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. I live in Goalpara(Assam). I am a cool guy, who wants to live peacefully. Looking a girl for marrige, who is simple & kind hearted and hope our faimely manage carefully.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Scheduled Caste, Koibatra
Lives in Goalpara, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from goalpara, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Motor Racing, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Scheduled Tribe... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.