Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25698751 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
So...lets give this a shot...

I was born and brought up in a gorgeous,laid-back city called Vizag. However, given my 4 - year stint in boarding school, undergrad in Chennai and grad school in the UK, it's safe to say that I'm quite used to being away from home. Right now, I am working in Bangalore at a PR agency called Edelman.

My dad's in the shipping business, mum's an interior decorator and social worker. My older sister lives with her husband and son in Dubai. If we get along, then I can assure you that you will thoroughly enjoy getting to know them.

My interests are varied and whatever captures my fascination at the moment becomes the flavour of the month. Travel, music,food and theatre are the few things that seem to have withstood my short attention span.

A few (among many) things that make me happy -good food, live music, quirky coffee shops, unplanned road trips,witty banter, binge watching TV shows, a good book, gorgeous weather,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Public Relations Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Writing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.