Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25674356 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Gupta,Madhesiya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born in December, I hail from Bandra, a town in
    Mumbai. I have done Bachelor of Commerce from Mumbai University.
    Currently pursing Master in Financial Management (MBA) from Jamnalal
    Bajaj Institute of Management Studies (JBIMS). Iam working as a Team
    Lead in Investment Banking (Derivative Operations). My hobbies includes
    drawing, painting, cooking and travelling, etc.

    We are from middle class family living in Mumbai almost around 45 years.
    My mother is a home maker and my dad is a business man. we are 4
    brothers.



    Iam passionate with everything that is related to me, I believe in being
    independent yet am family oriented, modern but have deep cultural
    values.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Madhesiya
    • Not Specified
    • Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • azamgarh
    • 4 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.