Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25544431 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Ernakulam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Kala Srinivasan and I am looking for an alliance for my younger sister Name Visible on Login who is working in Kochi as a Team Leader in a UK firm.

My father passed away last year. I am settled in California( US ) with my family.

My mother and sister are in Kochi.

Kindly note that we are seeking alliance in the age group of 33-35.

Divorcees please excuse.

A few words about my sister.........

She is very jovial and understanding person. She is very helpful and respects elders. She is looking for someone who is well setlled in life career wise.

She loves pets. We are seeking alliance with these qualifications. BE/ CA/MBBS/PHD etc.....

THanks for going through my sisters profile.

Goodluck in your search.Father retired from Rubber Board and passed away in 2011. Mother is a home maker. Sister settled in USA.

We have relatives both in abroad and in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Pourukutsa gothra
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Trichur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Mala S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Country Music, Disco, Film Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Country Music, Disco, Film Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.