Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25303548 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salam Alykum my daughter is a very spiritual and religious girl follow hijab and fast in month of Ramamdhan.Our Family is very orthodox and follow sunnah and Hadith strictly.
She is very youngest in our family and very mature she does all house hold work cooks well and manage house well.She worked for 5 years as Finance Manager in Germen base MNC currently she is not working .
I am employed with Govt sector as engineer in Visakhapatnam, Her Mother Housewife, She is only daughter and she have two Elder Brothers .

First Son Married settled in hyderabad with family working in with MNC as manager .
Second son working in Bangalore.

Upper middle class not do Ziyarats ,Dargahs,Shirk.
Follow the sunnah of Prophet Muhammad (SAWS).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from visakhapatnam, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Cooking
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.