Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH25294897 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other,Mannewar
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is very understanding and caring by nature. Believes in Indian values. Respect for elders. Down to earth person. She knows her responsibitlies very well. She likes reading and cooking. She has done her Masters from Pune university and currently she is working HR Executive in IT Sector in Nagpur. She is an extrovert and likes to interact with people.


Desired Partner
He should be understanding and caring by nature. He should be smart and Career oriented. One who believes in Indian values, respects elders. Well educated, established and from a good family background. He should be non-smoker and non-drinker. He should have a good sense of humor and positive attitude. He should know how to keep a sound balance in Career and family. We are looking for a guy who is preferably settled in Nagpur or Pune.nnWe are a nucleur family of 4 members including me. Myself her father, currently working as Chief Reservation supervisor in Central Railways, Nagpur. My wife is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
, Mannewar
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
Born in Nagpur
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Driving, Gardening, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu, Hindu:Telugu, Hindu:Other
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.