Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25268941 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Investment Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a simple but fun loving person. I am currently working with Accenture, Delhi. Before joining Accenture, I was working with UBS Investment bank (payroll of Cognizant) in Hyderabad. I completed my MBA from LIBA, Chennai and grads in B. Com (H) from Jesus & Mary, Delhi University.

I am quite focused on my career but have equal respect for family values. I am firm on religious values yet open minded. I like travelling places and hanging out with my friends. My usual weekends are spend watching movies, dinners etc. I enjoy dancing too.

My father is a retired banker and mom is a home maker. My sister is a banker and is married. Jiju is an investment banker. And I have lovely niece who shares her birthday with me.

Incase you like my profile, I would request the guy himself to get in touch with me via email or phone. I would like to speak to guy for sometime before taking this too the family level. Thankyou!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.