Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25261682 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Random things I believe in:


-Don't complain and compare your pain and hardship to others'. You don't know what someone else is going through.
-Don't sweat the small stuff. Please.
-Treat others the way you want to be treated.
-You will never know how high you have soared, if you forget the ground beneath you.

I'll try to put myself in a very top level description. I am financially, mentally, physically, independent and stable and would prefer to be with someone on that page as well. I am as sorted as I need to be (should be) at this age and have achieved the short term goals I set out along with some unexpected great things. I always strive to balance my family, work, friends, passion, and so far, I am managing well. As far as my professional life is concerned I am as dedicated as any working professional today. I am hard working and get things done but I do not think these are special qualities. These are rather normal/basic qualities... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Clubbing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.