Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25104610 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Born Again,Believers
  • Aurangabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am optimistic, friendly, understanding, hardworking, fun loving, caring & a family oriented girl. By the grace of God have pursued few degrees like passed B.Ed in distinction, did post graduation with M.A in (English Literature), B.Sc with Science stream, an additional teaching course M.T.C & currently pursuing M.Ed i.e Masters in Education. I am working in a CBSE school as a School Coordinator. Apart from my well eastablished job, God has also chosen me to serve him through some of the activities in the Church like :- I am a part of Worship Team, Youth leader, & Takes a Cell church. I believe in the word of the Lord &along with my parents take fellowship in ( N.L.M.I ) Church i.e New Life Movement International which is serving the Lord across the Globe. My upbringing is from a very good family with moral value & ethics as my family is born again & we all faithfully serve the Lord. , Because I have got wonderful, friendly, loving & caring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Marathi
Born Again, Believers
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aurangabad, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.