Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25006994 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi im Name Visible on Login.Thanks for dropping by.Well the main reason im here is because im actually concern about my parents going through the stress of finding a partner for me which they are so worried about not only for me but also for my brother.Growing up i was always told to concentrate on studies and nothing else.Until the time came where they are actually pushing me and asking me questions as to why i cant find anyone,so i ended up here.Anyway currently living with my family in Australia.Im originally from Malaysia,so is my parents.Please contact me for more info if you are interested.Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Indonesian, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.