Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24957679 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Rajput,shekhawat
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    It gives me an immense pleasure to share few words about my daughter...

    Name Visible on Login is a sober, amiable, ambitious, non-quarrelsome and adjustable person. Born in Bhojnagar (Nawalgarh), Rajasthan and brought up in Gujarat (Baroda and Ahmedabad), she is rooted to her traditions with modern approach (to some extend). You can find her very honest and truthful in personal relationship. She completed her Masters– Finance from SV Institute of Management and presently working as an Assistant Manager in a reputed bank.On personal note she is a God-fearing person and respects her elders. Likes to live in congenial atmosphere and avoids unpleasant situations. You can also find her homely in nature.An outstanding quality about her is that she knows how to strike a balance between modern professional and personal front.Time away from work, she spent her free time by listening to music, travelling, sightseeing, watching television and spending quality time with her love and dear ones.

    About Family:-We are a close-knit, educated family, from Rajasthan and settled in Ahmedabad. I am employed with a private company and my wife is a homemaker. My elder daughter is married and younger son is studying Mechanical Engineering.

    Partner Expectations:- We are looking for a partner for Name Visible on Login of good -nature with modest upbringing (not very modern) believing in the institution of marriage. She is seeking for a committed life long relationship. We are seeking for alliances from well-cultured Hindu:Rajput families who resonate with her profile details. He should be professionally well-qualified, smart and settled career-wise. Her ideal partner should have respect for women and  have equal respect for her.

    Thank you for the time given checking my daughter's profile, Feel free to contact if any attributes matches: ) Only serious and genuine people should contact!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput,shekhawat
    • Bhojrajji ka Shekhawat
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • RAJASTHAN
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Not too keen on music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Not a movie buff
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Gujarati, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Rajasthani
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.