Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24957003 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Cape Town, South Africa

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my masters degree in physiotherapy. I am currently working as a Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist.

My friends describe me as: Fun, outgoing, level headed kind and grounded.
Values: Honesty, love and integrity.

Motto in life: Be the best and in harmony.
Hobbies: Reading, cooking, baking.
Favorite books: The Secret.
Favorite sports: Rugby.
Views on marriage: Would love to buil a home and life with someone.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, South Africa, Algeria, Angola, Austria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.