Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24898848 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, My sister is young, energetic and full of Enthusiasm. She is SME in Software working in MNC Bangalore. Currently on an on-site assignment in USA. Lifestyle is moderate. We are educated Sunni Muslims.
We are looking educated Sunni Muslim family, having moderate life style, having a good balance between Deen & Duniya. Even if the person is unmarried / divorced, it doesn't matter, but we prefer person with no kids.
Father - Consulting Civil Engineer. Mother - Retired. Govt High School Teacher. Brother - Applications Manager in MNC Bangalore. Sister-in-law - Lecturer/ Asst Professor in a college in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Interior decoration, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.