Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24825789 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Richmond, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple fun loving girl.. Looking for someone to share my life with. In this day and time, I still believe in the constitution of Marriage. I had a short ( 3 months) rough first experience at it but I am ready to give it another try. I love spending time with family, friends. Love dining out. Travelling is my passion. I love trying out new things. I love to crack jokes, laugh . I like to hold intellectual conversations..My Friends circle ranges from 2 years old to 70 years old .. I am family oriented and consider it a blessing if have elders in the house.I have spent half of my life in Pakistan and rest in States. I keep up with good movies, from animation to romance, action thrillers.. I enjoy a good laugh watching big bang theory...Life is too short so I want to live it to the fullest ..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 45
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.