Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24718201 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Gour,Bharadwaj
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, it is worthless to spk abt yourself unless you get face the other person and help them to understand you better.
    But still i believe.
    ' You know yourself much better then anyone else'.
    I am Commerce Graduate frm Mumbai Unversity and also holding a degree of Fashion Clothing Technology frm NIFT.
    Currently i am holding a post of Manager Design. ( Bagzone Lifestyle Pvt Ltd).
    Buying & merchandising with a leading Retail Brand.
    My interest is always into fashion Accessories in past i have designed women bags collection for Rocky S. ( Well Know Bollywood Designer).
    Luggage bags for Tommy Hilfigre, & kids scool bags for Ben10, Pogo, Disney Prince, Shinchan, Garfield etc...
    Currently i am taking care of designing & sourcing for Men & Women Accessories from Head to toe. Name of few Hats, Neckties, Bags (Men & Women) Socks Hankie etc...

    I am pure vegetarian and very conscious about my health and my physique I am fair 5'10 ht with slim athletic body posture.
    For my company work i travelled places like Hongkong, China, Singapore. ( Asia Countries). I like to travel places like adventure sports and my dream is to do Bungee jumping, Para Gliding, Sea Bed walking, up in the sky with the Parashute jump, River Rafting, Last but not the least I am straight forward and very practical.

    My Qualification.

    Commerce Graduate from Mumbai University.
    Fashion Clothing Technology from NIFT.
    E- Commerce ET & T Mumbai.
    At present working in ( Bagzone Lifestyle pvt ltd) As Manager Design.

    About my partner
    I am not looking for a girl just to marry me, I am looking for a partner who understand me and who is supportive with good nature, well cultured, well mannered, descent personality added with, a presentable face.
    To be very straight ' Good looks die in the eyes, but Good nature always remain Alive in the Heart'.
    She must be pue vegetarian non smoker and no drinking habbits.
    I want a partner who thinks and also very calculative before taking any decision. I am open for a girl and would love to see her standing on her own feet and keep flourshing, growing big in her ventures. like a Big Trunk Tree and supporting all her Subordinates.

    Father Business Scrap Dealer.
    Mother Housewife.
    3 Elder Sisters.
    1 st Elder Sister BCom Married & settled in Mumbai & having 1 son.
    1 st Brother in law BCom He is a Head Manager in Taxport Garment Firm.
    2 nd Sister BCom Married & settled in Mumbai & having 2 daughters.
    2 nd Brother in law He is a Chemical Engineer & MBA. He is a Senior Manager in ACCOR Services. ( World Leader in Meal Voucher & Ticket Coupons).
    3 rd Sister Unmarried done BA & Computer.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour,Bharadwaj
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marwari
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sikar
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi... more
    • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.