Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24713151 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kashmiri
  • Brahmin,Kashmiri Pandit
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is a grounded, intelligent and kind-hearted boy who likes to lead a simple life. He is a freedom loving soul and is quite spiritually inclined.
    He did his Post Graduation from Sinhgad College,Pune University.

    Currently, working with one of the renowned product based Software Firm in Bangalore.
    Previously, worked with Persistent System in Pune.

    Truly gentle and honest with a pleasant personality. He is well-read and a very simple person at heart.

    He likes exploring newer things in life.

    He is multifaceted and has varied interests viz. Sports,music,singing, movies etc.

    We are based in Jammu from last 20 years.In Kashmir were based in Rawalpora Housing Society Colony.

    The girl should be suitably qualified, simple, compatible and fun. She should have calm and composed nature.

    PS - Only Kashmiri Pandit Girls & families contact.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Kashmiri Pandit
    • Not Specified
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Not Specified
    • Jammu and Kashmir
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis
    • Bengali, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
    • Hindi, Kashmiri
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Human Resources Professional, Journalist... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.