Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24632713 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Derby, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a fun loving, down to earth kind of person who believes age is just a number! my job keeps me young at heart and I love it!
mmm gosh I can talk for hours, but having to write something in this box is so daunting, feels like an assignment.
About me... well I see myself as a little person with a large personality! :-)
I love the usual, shopping, eating out, going places and going to the gym to name a few.
I will write some more after I recover from my writer's block!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Derby, Derbyshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.