Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24632390 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, I am a charming, easy going guy with a warm and witty nature. For fun I enjoy going to the gym, as well as doing a spot of cooking. I love spending time with friends and family as well as meeting new people. I like going out to different types of restaurants and experimenting different foods. I also enjoy going to concerts and gigs. As well as this, I enjoy having a quiet night in relaxing in front of the TV. I am passionate about travelling and love to submerge myself into cultures. I would love to travel to India in the near future to discover my roots. My main vice is that I spend too much on trainers- Iím a bit of trainer geek.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.