Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24616334 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Uppara
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
This is Name Visible on Login, I have done my Masters and I am currently working in the Mortgage industry. I am a fun loving girl, both sensible and caring, a open minded person and I easily mingle with people.
My values are a mix of both traditional and modern based. I
like listening to music and I read a lot of books during my free time. I love to cook. I love travelling to new places and would like to find a partner who also enjoys travelling n exploring new places.
I am someone who believes in love and would want my partner to be my best friend too ,if he would have it..
It would better if I get to know you first because we need to be compatible enough to spend a life time together rather than directly meeting the families first. Drop me a message if you find my profile to your liking and if you feel I would be a suitable match for you because i cannot initiate a conversation here.
Thank you for going through my profile and all the best with your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Uppara
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.