- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters and work as a media professional for a reputed media company. I am witty, intelligent, responsible & possess a pleasing personality. I love reading, singing & cooking... I do not drink or smoke... I'm looking for someone who is witty, understanding, matured... having a good balance of sensitivity and sensibility...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Learning new languages, Writing, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Pop Music, Reggae
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Pop Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.