Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24367155 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Student
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Dhule, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Commerce. I am a Student. I am looking for someone caring trustworthy & loyal,generous.He is not self centered.,someone without a big ego & who isn't arrogant.I also need someone who can make me laugh. A good sense of humour is crucial & lastly he has to be romantic..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Dhule, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Dhule, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Graphology, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Graphology
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.