Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24314456 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi My Name is Name Visible on Login I live in Mumbai I work for Top IT firm TCS in its BPO I am a Zoroastrian who is straight forward fun loving down to earth good nature well mannered very open minded and who likes to make friends. Any thing more that you need to Know you can ask. Like to travel.

I am the youngest member in a family of four residing in South Mumbai with a retired dad and my mom a homemaker. An elder sister married and settled abroad with two kids a boy and a girl.
Together we share the family joys open mindedly, moderately religious, reasonably socialable with very high ethics.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Religion, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MoviesAction
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Religion, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.