Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24107164 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Ramgharia
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well what can I say about myself... I've been described as a level headed, intelligent and abit of a joker (I enjoy having a laugh).

Currently I'm working as a developer and feel that the time is right to settle down and meet my life partner.

I would like to meet somebody who is ambitious and caring who has a good sense of humour but above all our personalities must match. I would love to travel the world with my partner and create lifelong memories... is that too much to ask for?
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Ramgharia
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from India with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Museums, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.