Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24038440 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends describe me as confident, creative and intelligent person.

I've two sisters who're married. My father studied fine arts and i enjoy most forms of art and creativity.

Studied in CBSE Eng. Medium and was district first. Also, highest 12th science score in my school since it started in 1991. My father bought me a computer in a vacation. I took up B.E.I.T. due to interest in computers. Won several painting competitions while in school, college and TCS. Won several software project competitions while at College. I'm also a bit interested in Biology with 97% in 12th and use it for health and fitness.

Initially, worked in TCS for 8 months and later was in USA for 4 years in various roles from web developer to senior technical architect. As a next thing, i've started a company that makes consumer software. Was featured on National TV Channel ET NOW for work in software. Also, covered in major newspapers and relevant blogs.

My current... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Model building, Painting, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsAerobics, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Model building, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.