Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23994672 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Rajput,chndel
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Bokaro. Pursued MBA in Finance and by profession an Educationalist, successfully running tutorials at two centers in the Navi Mumbai vicinity. The Institute has teaching team of Doctor, Engineers (including the IITians) & Scientists with an annual expenditure of 16 to 18 lakhs. I came to Mumbai with a dream and always followed it accompanied with my sheer hard work.

People closed to me consider me as grounded, ambitious, straightforward and little bit talkative. Time away from the profession, I enjoy driving, exploring new destinations, socializing with friends and spending congenial time with my family. Recently I explored the Konkan belt on my 4 wheelers and the experience was invigorating.

Sometimes I enjoy walking on the sandy beaches, winds blowing around with the sound of hisky waves, it's a stress buster from my routine. My other interest includes solving Geometry questions.

My family is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Rajput, Chndel
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from siwan (bihar), with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.