Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23986538 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A simple, soft-spoken, and a fun-loving girl, that is what friends and people around me normally describe me. My family and friends are my source of energy and my lifeline too and I feel lucky to have them as a part of my life.

I enjoy every moment of my life and take each day as it comes. My philosophy in life is, "Live and Let Live". I am a cool headed person and do not like getting into arguments or trouble anyone for no reason.

I have done my Masters in Commerce from Mumbai University and DNIIT (Diploma in Programming from NIIT) along with graduation. After which, I started working in the IT sector in Elearning domain (Technical Training Development) and it has been 9+ years long journey now. The roller coaster ride has definitely helped me grow both professionally and personally. I love my work and it gives me immense pleasure at the end of the day to have created something fruitful. I have lived all my life in Mumbai, and now moved to Pune... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Allahabad, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Social Service, Hiking
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.