Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23959679 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste,Namoshudra
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is well educated, she did her Masters in Mass Communication post Bachelors in Journalism, Literature and Psychology. She is a communication professional and is currently working with a hi-tech company in Bangalore.

    A confident, independent and an outgoing person, she is extremely responsible in nature. She is level headed and believes in a balanced perspective in life, embracing traditional and the contemporary. She is a talented and self taught dancer with multiple inter-collegiate awards to her credit. Though left with limited time to pursue dance actively now, she manages to stay in touch by being a part of cultural programs in the city. A huge movie buff, she loves watching all genres of cinema. She prefers light reading and likes to catch up on a book or two in her spare time.

    We are a probashi and nuclear Bengali family settled in Bangalore. Our son is a business analyst and is currently working with a multi-national bank after completing his MBA from one of the top management institutes in India and BTech from IIT Delhi.

    My wife is a teacher and has been working for about 20 years. I did my BTech in Mechanical Engineering from Jadavpur University and retired as a Chief Executive of a reputed public sector. I'm currently working as General Manager in a private company.

    We are looking for a like minded and a professionally qualified alliance, preferably in Bangalore, who would be supportive of our daughter's career aspirations. We would ideally like to speak with the parents before taking any alliance forward with her.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste,Namoshudra
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Kolkata
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Public Relations Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Blues, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Scrabble, Table-tennis... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, No Religion
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Konkani, Malayalam, Odia... more
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Hyderabad, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.