Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23624750 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Assamese
  • Sunni,Deobandi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Bachelors in Arts through Delhi University and has done diploma in Travel & Tourism Management from Kuoni Academy of Travel. I am currently working as a Travel & Transport Professional.

    My friends describe me as: Emotional, helpful, fun loving, sensitive, mature, mentally quite strong & childish.
    Values: ethnic

    Motto in life: to be a good human being and to follow Islam as much as i can.
    Hobbies: dancing & listening music
    Favorite books: i like to read Islamic books and also love stories, femina & showbiz magazines
    Favorite sports: nothing favourite but i like to play badminton & few indoor games.
    Views on marriage: Marriage is an institution in which a person can become complete in a social, emotional, mental & physical manner, through each other's love, friendship, companionship, respect, trust, understanding & togetherness..

    I am looking for an intelligent & religious man with modern thinking who believes in love, respect women, respect elders & love children. Should have harmony and respect for every religion. A man with good personality, hard working, energetic, sincere, honest, generous, friendly, fun loving, naughty but loyal & faithful. Should have interest in watching movies. I belong to Guwahati, Assam. I have been living in Delhi since 1999 with my mother and my brother. My parents are divorced. My father is working in Forest department in Assam.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Deobandi
    • Assamese
    • Assamese, English, Hindi
    • Five times
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Guwahati
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi
    • New Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.