Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23609524 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,syrian
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We created this profile for our daughter. She completed her MBBS and internship from Trivandrum Government Medical College with distinction. To pursue MD (Internal Medicine) from USA, Cleared USMLE(U S Medical Licensing Exam ) exams with high scores and ECFMG Certified .(Educational commission for foreign medical graduates)Undergoing admission procedures and .Will be back to India by December.

    We are looking for a suitable alliance from a professionally qualified person.
    Our family is from Trichur and we belong to Catholic Community (RCSC). Father is an engineer and is working as Engineering Manager for a leading Consultant Company in Oil & Gas in Doha.
    Mother is a house wife. Our son is doing post graduation in Mechanical Engineering at, Massachusetts.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,syrian
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Trichur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • New Hyde Park, New York
    • India, Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Stitching... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Carrom, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Malankara Catholic... more
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam
    • India, USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.