Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23567982 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering (Computer). I am currently working as a Application Developer in an MNC. My friends would describe me as full of life and fun to be around. I am the kind of person who enjoys life to the fullest and always has a smile on my face and who can make friends very easily. I love travelling and exploring new places. In my free time I like to read and catch some movies. I love spending time with my friends. I am a huge cricket fanatic and love watching football and formula one.nnMy father is a Tamil Brahmin and my mother is a Mangalorean Christian. My brother works as a VP for a firm in Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer
    • bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Bharani
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Movies, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Ghazals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.