Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23496192 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thengalai
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I finished my bachelors in communications in Florida and worked on various local television programs as a host and anchor. I also had a television program that I hosted on a weekly basis. I now currently live in New York City where I work at major investment banking firm and also attend Fashion School(great combination). My friends usually describe me as funny, super social, outgoing and pretty stylish. I am really into comedy and can pretty much make anyone laugh. I am cultural and extremely family oriented. I enjoy public speaking, dancing, kickboxing, yoga, watching football, fashion, and am a soon to be entrepreneur. I have an eclectic music taste and enjoy pretty much listening to anything.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thengalai
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from India. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.