Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23467710 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Halai
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am seeking a compatible match for my son.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Ahmednagar. He went to one of the best schools in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra and later moved to Pune to pursue his B. Tech from M.I.T (Pune University). Post completing his Engineering, he moved to the USA (Florida) and pursued a course in Commercial Pilot License from a renowned institute. In pursuance with his education, he is working as a Pilot in with an international airline. Flying was always been Name Visible on Login`s passion and he followed his dreams through his sheer hard work, and is carving a successful career.

His closed ones describe him as a fun loving, straightforward and down to earth person who is focused towards his career as well as family. He is of the opinion that, ``Tough times never last, but Tough people do,`` moreover he has a pragmatic approach in life. He has also grown up in a family with parents and grandparents you can describe him as one respecting... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Belongs to Anshuman gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gondal, with liberal values. His parents run a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Pilot / Co-Pilot with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Listening to music
  • SportsBowling, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.