Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23421180 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter did her schooling from Delhi Public School FARIDABAD.
She did her graduation in Economics Honors from Punjab University, Chandigarh. Later she pursued her MBA from GD Goenka World Institute, Gurgaon.
She worked for six months in a Gurgaon based MNC and then worked as a French Teacher in an International School (Delhi). Presently, she is working as a Translator in a Gurgaon Based MNC.
She is looking for a next-door kind of A partner who shares some of her tastes in life, Who can get along with her in all thick and thin.
We are well settled and reputed family in Faridabad.
Father : Late Sh. Harinder Name Visible on Login, Worked at Central Government Health Services (CGHS)
Mother : Homemaker
Younger brother completed his engineering
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jat
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jat
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.