Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Carpenter
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello... Am Name Visible on Login, from a middle class family, ma father is working as a carpenter and ma mother is a house maker, i have a brother working as a client agent in an international airport trivantrum... its about ma family back ground... Ma activities are dancing, painting, flower making, poem writing, reading... etc.. and obviously i would like to cook too.... Ma partner should be educated, handsome, kind hearted.. should be a good friend, understanding, caring, loving, shairing his thoughts... Let me tell u something... when, u will become ma partner, u will come to know.. who am i and how am i? Ma motivation is " i can touch the sky"... so ma partner should be equal to me... and ma thoughts...
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vishwakarma,Carpenter
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Uzhavoor,kottayam
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Nurse
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vishwakarma
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.