Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23344515 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti
  • Bhopal, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Girish Name Visible on Login (big brother of SUNNU, she has completed bachelors degree in Commerce and MBA from skkim University.

She is down to earth, soft spoken & friendly too,she is also done Grooming course. Her friends describe her as: very caring, full of life. Ambitious Values: We are brought up with moderate family values. Sunnu is the youngest and most dear to my father and all of us. She is a great cook, a very good home maker and she also accompanies her Sis-in -law in their family business (based on e-commerce, nutrition & wellness industry). Rest you can get to know more when we meet in person.
All the best.

Motto in life: To be a successful person in whatever she does.

Hobbies:Gardening,Listening hard&soft music,Net Surfing,Interior Decoration,Loves reading.Father is retired BHEL Employee, Mother is no more, Brother is Dietician working in building Nutrilite market across India, Sister in law - Business woman, Elder... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sahiti
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from BHOPAL, with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Sahiti
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.