Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23332577 
Profile created by Self
1 of 14
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Loginz I am, honest,
senstive, creative nd a fun loving person I, beleive its the simple thing in
life that bring smile on face. i have a great respect for my family values and
traditions but also have a modern outlook.
In few words I'm looking for a
moderate compassionate affectionate and compatible professional from a desent
family. I want to be with that someone special. For me what matters is stability, loyality of a person. qualities and
character do not come with the name of cast and sub-casts. To err is human and
nothing is perfect in this world so i am this way, i m..... I am
simple with religious-cultural and modern approach. Liberal in thoughts and
living. I did my bachelors in BBA and Masters in international Business.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in LudhianaView Horoscope of Aman R



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from ludhiana, with traditional values. My mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Religion, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Religion, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.