Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23241066 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Writer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am someone who enjoys meaningful conversations, looks
for depth, appreciates small things in life, and someone who values
relationships and believes that it is important to be independent of one
another to more fully appreciate and value each other.
I am also a staunch vegetarian. Animals: Stray or Pet,
are my greatest passion. I have grown up caring for stray dogs and seem to make
an instant connection with anyone who is compassionate in general.
In many ways, I am a free spirit and yet love being attached.

I belong to and live in Ahmedabad. I completed my graduation from India and
post-graduation in Human Resource Development from US and returned to India in 2007. I have worked in different HR roles since then and, recently I chose to switch careers to explore a little more about my interests. Year 2015 is dedicated to "live on the edge" and so far I have been enjoying the roller coaster ride of emotions.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Writer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsVolleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Singapore (general)
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.