Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23228399 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sakkhar
  • Bikaner, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
we are a followers of radhaswami and my daughter has JOIN rajasthan govt. job in july 2011she is M. B. A in finance school education from Sophia girls sch. M. B. A FROM R. T. U. She is a simple good looking girl having pleasing manners, trust worthy, well educated, intelligent, honest down to earth, respect her elders balances family and professional life and above all is good friend to share a life long realation.nnmy father running a garments showroom with my brother since 1969. my all family members are well educated my uncle is chief manager in S. B. I my two buas are teacher in K. V and my bhabhi is lecturer in pvt. college and my cousin's are DR. (M. D), MBA, C. A, L. L. B
I(father of Name Visible on Login) have a ready made garment showroom
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Sakkhar
Lives in Bikaner, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Bikaner View horoscope
View Horoscope of Medhavi W



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from bikaner, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Bikaner, Jaipur, Sikar, Ganganagar, Sirohi, Nagaur, Pali... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.