Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH23178430 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Cerritos, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! So, I am creating this profile for my friend. Let me first say,SHE IS AWESOME!!!!!! Ok, now the facts: She has her Masters in Occupational Therapy and is very passionate about her job and helping others. She's funny, sweet, very caring, always thinks about others needs, honest, funny,down to earth, and trustworthy. Her family is very supportive and God fearing, which is where she gets most of her values from. She is looking for someone who she has a good bond with, can enjoy life with her, likes to travel, has a good personality and who is serious about being in a relationship. Pretty easy, right? If you have any questions, don't be afraid to ask!! Good luck in your search!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Cerritos, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.