Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23146464 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there!

    I am just as normal as any other girl. For me the most important thing is to be happy. I strive to achieve all the goals that I've set for myself but I place more value on taking care of all the things we already have like family, friends, health, and peace of mind.

    I?ve had a pretty balanced upbringing with a nice mix of discipline and freedom. I am honest, open minded, health conscious, practical, organized and have a reasonably clear and ambitious vision for my future. At the same time I am quite social and balance out all the hours of focus and hard work with a healthy dose of fun.

    I like having intelligent conversations, socializing, chilling out on a beach/mountains or any beautiful place and of course exploring those places too. I love to travel and see the world, but home is where the heart is.

    By profession, am a Human Resources Professional with a software company and work primarily on Recruiting Talent into the organization.

    Am looking for someone who has a mind of his own - someone who is honest, open, reasonable, logical, calm, health conscious and inherently good at heart.

    We are basically from Chikmagalur, Dad is retired, Mom is a teacher, Elder sister is married and is settled in Mumbai, younger sister is studying in Managalore..
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Shopping
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Manglorean
    • English, Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.