Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23045822 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Other, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu'alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh

Alhamdulillah,

my name is Name Visible on Login BINTI MOHAMED Name Visible on Login.. In the Words of His Parents, 'my DAUGHTER is An Upright Person, Very Sincere and Dedicated to Family and Profession. i am double degree and MBA holder...I have an qualification on BACHELOR DEGREE IN LAW(LLB) AND BACHELOR DEGREE IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION from UNIVERSITY OF LONDON.. i am currently looking for the well educated groom and well good background.. i am MALAYSIAN CITIZEN.. must Be a Practising Muslim from a Good Family, with a Well Developed Personality. We are a Close Knit Family and Would Want the Boy to Be Able to Get Along with the Family Members. We are An Educated, Broadminded and An Understanding Family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.