Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23009728 
Profile created by Self
1075 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I have lived in USA for over 6 years. I have done Bachelors Degree with an Accounting Major. Currently, I am working as Business Analyst at a reputed firm. Also, I have been a Manager at a Holiday Inn hotel in the past before graduating in Fall 2012.

    A well settled, financially sound and reputed family living in New Delhi. Sister working at one of the big 4 accounting firm of the world and father has a well established business. Mother is a housewife and a
    part time teacher.

    If you feel interested after going over my profile and want to discuss anything further, please let me know. Thanks!
Basic Info
    • 24 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Management
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Fremont, California
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Country Music... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom... more
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA
    • California
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

1075 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.