- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a very regular girl with multiple facets, just need the
right person to find them. I am a very committed, honest and dedicated person.
I believe the man made for me is out there, just that we haven't found each
other yet...

I am looking to form a strong and limitless connection with that special
someone. I am a very liberated and free spirited individual who believes in
wholesome integrity of character rather than ritualistic traditions that hold
no more meaning than ticking a box for approval.

I am very driven, ambitious and believe in being the best... I would like to
say I have achieved quite a bit without setting any goals for myself and will
continue to do so, would be awesome if I can find a man to celebrate each
others' accomplishments with.

I am a very humorous being; I have a varied sense of humour that can range from
being absolutely silly and slapstick,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. My mother is a professional. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.