Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH22799697 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Dibrugarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter,
Name Visible on Login is blessed with traditional good looks, has cultivated an impeccable
character and excelled academically.


She is
pursuing MD in Dermatology at Assam Medical College, Dibrugarh. Academically
inclined she loves to spend some time reading for her professional update as
well as recreation. She is also fond of music, travelling etc


She is
proud of her heritage and has imbibed the culture of her parental Name Visible on Login
family as well her maternal (Kayastha, I was Khaund and my maternal is Chaliha)
Both the parents are scientists in senior positions in a National Research Institute at Jorhat. Younger sister doing PhD at IIT, Kanpur. Younger brother in Class X.

Thanks
for visiting the profile!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Dibrugarh, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Assam, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.