Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH22624678 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • English
  • Roman Catholic
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Homely, fun loving, adjusting, liberal thinking and hardworking and most importantly religious.
I am looking for a sincere, loving, understanding and caring partner who truly treats women with equality and respect. Good moral values, fun loving and harworking individual with the go getter attitude......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Khurda Road-Orissa, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Seafood
  • MusicGospel Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Merchant Navy, Agriculture, Artists... more
Working As Merchant Naval Officer, Farming, Artist (Others), Sportsman... more
Diet Non-Veg
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.