Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH22554765 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam alaykum,


About me I belong to orthodox religious healthy family who give preference to islam and emaan, about my self hmmm am very caring, kind and jovial in nature, like eating especially from her, bound to islaam honesty is very important to me, . I always thankfull to allah wat he bestowed to me, allah says, if u are thankfull I will give more, . hmmm then don't wanna say more about me you will know once you know me. pray for our ummah. .
About my profession i work for L&T as senior engineer in Delhi(Metro projects) and then about my partner preference she would be righteous and virtue and be a step to complete my half deen. she will feel secure with me and I always be there for her (darga and fatiya is haraam if u follow pls don't consider me) jazakallah

Wat Am Looking For?

I believe A Woman Is Beautiful Because of Her Heart & Her Soul. if she is loyal she will be beautiful in sha allah, Nothing Else... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chennai, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.