Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22553621 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Brahmin - Shivhalli,Shivalli
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Logindara likes to be in the midst of friends, has a wonderful ability to get along and carry people along. Is warm, confident, down to earth and sensitive, nurturing & lively person. Enthusiastic to learn, contribute and grow. Keen on creative aspects of life: photography, film making and drawing. Value based and cultured.

We are looking for a person who is understanding, supportive, mature, balanced and simple. Hailing from cultured family where values, education, contribution are given importance. Pride in self and independence, hard work & self development are respected.

We are a close knit family of four. After being associated with MNCs for 33 years, father has resigned and is pursuing his Ph. D and has joined a not for profit organisation as Executive Director. Mother is a homemaker. Brother did his graduation from IIT- Guwahatti and Masters from Columbia University in New York. He is working in Chennai. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Brahmin - Shivhalli, Shivalli
Belongs to -Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from South Canara, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Film-making
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.