Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22458704 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Stuttgart, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello all ,
    I am a Software Engineer working for am esteemed company in coimbatore ROBERT BOSCH,... I am a kind of person adopt to the road i travel and i wish my partner to be so. or else i have to adopt;(
    Cast is not an Issue for me , I am down to earth person. i am friendly and like to make friends and enjoy life the way it comes.
    I am crazy about cars and a fitness freak. Currently i am in Germany (stuttgart ) ,
    We have our agriculture lands and property coimbatore, Few things about my family my father has his business and mom house wife , both of my parents are not educated so any decision regarding my marriage I have to take, I have a younger brother completed MBA from GRD School of Management . I don't believe in horoscope match .If brides family insist i have no problem , please feel free to contact me ( In case of interested ) . wishes for a pleasant search .
    and i value for relationship to the core. I love to travel, I wish for a life partner to be gud friend who corrects me during my mistakes, and i want to enjoy the journey of love holding her hand.

    I
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • coimbatore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Germany
    • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 23 to 33
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Tamil
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.